Saturday, October 24, 2020

Hornchurch 1 - Horsham 1

Isthmian League Premier Division
Hornchurch Stadium, Upminster

View Match Report

Results

Friendly
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday August 15 2020
Horsham
3 - 0
Saltdean Utd
Friendly
Jubilee Field, Crawley
Tuesday August 18 2020
Three Bridges
0 - 3
Horsham
Friendly
Imber Court, East Molesey
Saturday August 22 2020
Metropolitan Police
0 - 1
Horsham
Friendly
Plaistow Road, Loxwood
Tuesday August 25 2020
Loxwood
0 - 6
Horsham
Friendly
The Memorial Fields, Hartley Wintney
Saturday August 29 2020
Hartley Wintney
3 - 2
Horsham
Friendly
King George's Field, South Park
Tuesday September 1 2020
South Park
0 - 1
Horsham
Friendly
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday September 5 2020
Horsham
3 - 2
Harrow Borough
Friendly
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday September 8 2020
Horsham
1 - 3
Dartford
Friendly
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday September 12 2020
Horsham
0 - 1
Dorking Wanderers
Isthmian League Premier Division
Fetcham Grove, Leatherhead
Saturday September 19 2020
Leatherhead
1 - 1
Horsham
FA Cup 1st Qualifying round
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday September 22 2020
Horsham
2 - 1
Kingstonian
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday September 26 2020
Horsham
1 - 2
Cheshunt
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday September 29 2020
Horsham
0 - 1
Bognor Regis Town
FA Cup 2nd Qualifying round
Nyewood Lane, Bognor Regis
Sunday October 4 2020
Havant & Waterlooville
2 - 1
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday October 6 2020
Horsham
5 - 2
Enfield Town
Isthmian League Premier Division
Harry Abrahams Stadium, Finchley
Saturday October 10 2020
Wingate & Finchley
1 - 2
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
War Memorial Sports Ground, Carshalton
Monday October 12 2020
Carshalton Athletic
3 - 1
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday October 17 2020
Horsham
4 - 0
Brightlingsea Regent
Isthmian League Premier Division
Rookery Hill, Corringham
Tuesday October 20 2020
East Thurrock Utd
3 - 2
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
Hornchurch Stadium, Upminster
Saturday October 24 2020
Hornchurch
1 - 1
Horsham