October 2021
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday October 23 2021, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Bishop's Stortford
Get Tickets
Isthmian League Premier Division
King George’s Field, Tolworth
Wednesday October 27 2021, 7:45 pm
Kingstonian
V
Horsham
FA Trophy 3rd Qualifying Round
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday October 30 2021, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Carshalton Athletic
Get Tickets
November 2021
Isthmian League Premier Division
Hayes Lane, Bromley
Wednesday November 3 2021, 7:45 pm
Cray Wanderers
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday November 9 2021, 7:45 pm
Horsham
V
Margate
Get Tickets
Isthmian League Premier Division
North Road, Brightlingsea
Saturday November 13 2021, 3:00 pm
Brightlingsea Regent
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
Fetcham Grove, Leatherhead
Saturday November 20 2021, 3:00 pm
Leatherhead
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
War Memorial Sports Ground, Carshalton
Monday November 22 2021, 7:45 pm
Carshalton Athletic
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday November 27 2021, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Enfield Town
Get Tickets
December 2021
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Moatside, Merstham
Saturday December 4 2021, 3:00 pm
Merstham
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday December 11 2021, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
East Thurrock Utd
Get Tickets
Isthmian League Premier Division
Hornchurch Stadium, Upminster
Saturday December 18 2021, 3:00 pm
Hornchurch
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Monday December 27 2021, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Lewes
Get Tickets
January 2022
Isthmian League Premier Division
Woodside Road, Worthing
Saturday January 1 2022, 3:00 pm
Worthing
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Monday January 3 2022, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Corinthian-Casuals
Get Tickets
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday January 8 2022, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Folkestone Invicta
Get Tickets
Isthmian League Premier Division
Nyewood Lane, Bognor Regis
Saturday January 15 2022, 3:00 pm
Bognor Regis Town
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
Theobalds Lane, Cheshunt
Saturday January 22 2022, 3:00 pm
Cheshunt
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday January 29 2022, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Bowers & Pitsea
Get Tickets
February 2022
Isthmian League Premier Division
Hartsdown Park, Margate
Saturday February 5 2022, 3:00 pm
Margate
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday February 12 2022, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Kingstonian
Get Tickets
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday February 15 2022, 7:45 pm
Horsham
V
Carshalton Athletic
Get Tickets
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Pakex Stadium, Potters Bar
Saturday February 19 2022, 3:00 pm
Potters Bar Town
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday February 26 2022, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Cray Wanderers
Get Tickets
March 2022
Isthmian League Premier Division
Woodside Park, Bishop's Stortford
Saturday March 5 2022, 3:00 pm
Bishop's Stortford
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday March 12 2022, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Brightlingsea Regent
Get Tickets
Isthmian League Premier Division
Harry Abrahams Stadium, Finchley
Saturday March 19 2022, 3:00 pm
Wingate & Finchley
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday March 26 2022, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Leatherhead
Get Tickets
April 2022
Isthmian League Premier Division
Queen Elizabeth II Stadium, Enfield
Saturday April 2 2022, 3:00 pm
Enfield Town
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday April 9 2022, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Haringey Borough
Get Tickets
Isthmian League Premier Division
King Georges Field, Tolworth
Saturday April 16 2022, 3:00 pm
Corinthian-Casuals
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Monday April 18 2022, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Worthing
Get Tickets
Isthmian League Premier Division
Rookery Hill, Corringham
Saturday April 23 2022, 3:00 pm
East Thurrock Utd
V
Horsham

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *