Men

Isthmian Premier League

Home Venue: The Camping World Community Stadium, Worthing Road, Horsham, West Sussex RH12 0AD

Admission prices and tickets

Shirt Sponsor: Lines & James

Please see the ‘Matches’ section for details on FixturesResults and League Table

Management:
First Team Manager: Dominic Di Paola
Assistant Manager: Jon Meeney

Staff:
Coaches: Jimmy Punter, Sam Jones
Physio: Katie Saunderson
Goalkeeping coach: Stuart Owens
Kit man: Darren Etheridge

2 - 2

Metropolitan Police

Friday July 14 2023
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Friendly

3 - 3

Erith & Belvedere

Tuesday July 18 2023
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Friendly

2 - 0

Maidstone United

Saturday July 22 2023
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Friendly

Dorking Wanderers

1 - 1

Tuesday July 25 2023
Meadowbank Stadium, Dorking - Friendly

0 - 3

Worthing

Saturday July 29 2023
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Friendly

1 - 3

Lancing

Tuesday August 1 2023
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Friendly

6 - 2

Brightlingsea Regent

Saturday August 5 2023
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Friendly

1 - 2

Hornchurch

Saturday August 12 2023
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Isthmian League Premier Division

Cray Wanderers

1 - 3

Wednesday August 16 2023
Hayes Lane, Bromley - Isthmian League Premier Division

Haringey Borough

0 - 2

Saturday August 19 2023
Coles Park, Wood Green - Isthmian League Premier Division

3 - 2

Dulwich Hamlet

Saturday August 26 2023
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Isthmian League Premier Division

Whitehawk

3 - 1

Monday August 28 2023
The Enclosed Ground, Brighton - Isthmian League Premier Division

Leatherhead

0 - 0

Saturday September 2 2023
Fetcham Grove, Leatherhead - FA Cup 1st Qualifying round

2 - 1

Leatherhead

Tuesday September 5 2023
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - FA Cup 1st Qualifying round replay

1 - 0

Cheshunt

Saturday September 9 2023
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Isthmian League Premier Division

2 - 2

Marlow

Saturday September 16 2023
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - FA Cup 2nd Qualifying round

Marlow

1 - 3

Tuesday September 19 2023
Alfred Davis Memorial Ground, Marlow - FA Cup 2nd Qualifying round replay

0 - 0

Billericay Town

Saturday September 23 2023
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Isthmian League Premier Division

3 - 1

Hanworth Villa

Saturday September 30 2023
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - FA Cup 3rd Qualifying round

2 - 0

Brightlingsea Regent

Saturday October 7 2023
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - FA Trophy 3rd Qualifying Round

Midhurst & Easebourne

0 - 3

Tuesday October 10 2023
The Rotherfield, Midhurst - Sussex Senior Cup 2nd Round

2 - 0

Dorking Wanderers

Saturday October 14 2023
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - FA Cup 4th Qualifying round

Wingate & Finchley

2 - 0

Tuesday October 17 2023
Maurice Rebak Stadium, Finchley - Isthmian League Premier Division

Carshalton Athletic

1 - 2

Saturday October 21 2023
War Memorial Sports Ground, Carshalton - Isthmian League Premier Division

Kingstonian

1 - 2

Wednesday October 25 2023
Imperial Fields, Morden - Isthmian League Premier Division

Larkhall Athletic

1 - 2

Saturday October 28 2023
Securitas Stadium, Bath - FA Trophy 1st Round

Barnsley

3 - 3

Friday November 3 2023
Oakwell Stadium, Barnsley - FA Cup 1st round

6 - 0

Chichester City

Tuesday November 7 2023
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Sussex Senior Cup 3rd Round

0 - 2

Hashtag United

Saturday November 11 2023
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Isthmian League Premier Division

0 - 3

Barnsley

Tuesday November 14 2023
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - FA Cup 1st round replay

Bracknell Town

0 - 3

Saturday November 18 2023
Bottom Meadow, Sandhurst - FA Trophy 2nd Round

1 - 0

Margate

Tuesday November 21 2023
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Isthmian League Premier Division

Concord Rangers

1 - 1

Saturday November 25 2023
Thames Road, Canvey Island - Isthmian League Premier Division

Sutton United

3 - 0

Saturday December 2 2023
Gander Green Lane, Sutton - FA Cup 2nd round

2 - 1

Canvey Island

Tuesday December 5 2023
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Isthmian League Premier Division

2 - 0

AFC Totton

Saturday December 9 2023
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - FA Trophy 3rd Round

2 - 2

Chatham Town

Tuesday December 12 2023
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Isthmian League Premier Division

2 - 1

Folkestone Invicta

Saturday December 16 2023
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Isthmian League Premier Division

Bognor Regis Town

2 - 0

Tuesday December 26 2023
Nyewood Lane, Bognor Regis - Isthmian League Premier Division

Dulwich Hamlet

1 - 1

Saturday December 30 2023
Champion Hill, East Dulwich - Isthmian League Premier Division

0 - 1

Whitehawk

Monday January 1 2024
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Isthmian League Premier Division

Hornchurch

1 - 1

Saturday January 6 2024
Hornchurch Stadium, Upminster - Isthmian League Premier Division

Eastbourne United AFC

1 - 5

Tuesday January 9 2024
The Oval, Eastbourne - Sussex Senior Cup quarter-final

0 - 3

Peterborough Sports

Saturday January 13 2024
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - FA Trophy 4th Round

1 - 1

Enfield Town

Tuesday January 16 2024
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Isthmian League Premier Division

2 - 0

Potters Bar Town

Saturday January 27 2024
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Isthmian League Premier Division

Hashtag United

1 - 2

Saturday February 3 2024
The Len Salmon Stadium, Pitsea - Isthmian League Premier Division

Hastings United

0 - 2

Tuesday February 6 2024
The Pilot Field, Hastings - Isthmian League Premier Division

1 - 1

Wingate & Finchley

Saturday February 10 2024
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Isthmian League Premier Division

1 - 0

Haringey Borough

Tuesday February 13 2024
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Isthmian League Premier Division

Billericay Town

1 - 2

Saturday February 17 2024
New Lodge, Billericay - Isthmian League Premier Division

1 - 3

Lewes

Saturday February 24 2024
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Isthmian League Premier Division

4 - 1

Steyning Town

Tuesday February 27 2024
Culver Road, Lancing - Sussex Senior Cup Semi-Final

Margate

1 - 3

Saturday March 2 2024
Hartsdown Park, Margate - Isthmian League Premier Division

3 - 1

Kingstonian

Tuesday March 5 2024
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Isthmian League Premier Division

1 - 2

Carshalton Athletic

Saturday March 9 2024
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Isthmian League Premier Division

Enfield Town

2 - 1

Saturday March 16 2024
Queen Elizabeth II Stadium, Enfield - Isthmian League Premier Division

Canvey Island

1 - 2

Tuesday March 19 2024
Park Lane, Canvey Island - Isthmian League Premier Division

2 - 1

Hastings United

Saturday March 23 2024
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Isthmian League Premier Division

5 - 4

Bognor Regis Town

Monday April 1 2024
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Isthmian League Premier Division

Folkestone Invicta

3 - 1

Saturday April 6 2024
Cheriton Road, Folkestone - Isthmian League Premier Division

Potters Bar Town

0 - 1

Tuesday April 9 2024
Coles Park, Haringey - Isthmian League Premier Division

2 - 0

Cray Wanderers

Saturday April 13 2024
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Isthmian League Premier Division

Lewes

2 - 1

Tuesday April 16 2024
The Dripping Pan, Lewes - Isthmian League Premier Division

Chatham Town

1 - 3

Saturday April 20 2024
Maidstone Road Sports Ground, Chatham - Isthmian League Premier Division

Cheshunt

1 - 0

Tuesday April 23 2024
Theobalds Lane, Cheshunt - Isthmian League Premier Division

2 - 0

Concord Rangers

Saturday April 27 2024
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham - Isthmian League Premier Division

Chatham Town

1 - 1

Wednesday May 1 2024
Maidstone Road Sports Ground, Chatham - Isthmian League Play-Off Semi-Final

3 - 0

Hastings United

Wednesday May 8 2024
American Express Stadium, Falmer - Sussex Senior Cup Final
#TeamPlHWHDHLAWADALWDLFADiffPts
1. Billericay Town 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2. Bognor Regis Town 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3. Bowers & Pitsea 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4. Canvey Island 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5. Carshalton Athletic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6. Chatham Town 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7. Cheshunt 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8. Chichester City 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9. Cray Valley PM 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10. Cray Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11. Dartford 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12. Dover Athletic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13. Dulwich Hamlet 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14. Folkestone Invicta 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15. Hashtag United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16. Hastings United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17. Hendon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18. Horsham 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19. Lewes 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20. Potters Bar Town 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21. Whitehawk 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
22. Wingate & Finchley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

As at June 21 2024 13:56