Saturday, April 23, 2022

East Thurrock Utd 2 - Horsham 3

Isthmian League Premier Division
Rookery Hill, Corringham

View Match Report

Results

Friendly
Meadowbank Stadium, Dorking
Saturday July 10 2021
Dorking Wanderers
2 - 1
Horsham
Friendly
Hanbury Stadium, Haywards Heath
Tuesday July 13 2021
Haywards Heath Town
0 - 0
Horsham
Friendly
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday July 17 2021
Horsham
0 - 5
Crawley Town
Friendly
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday July 24 2021
Horsham
6 - 1
Lancing
Friendly
Leylands Park, Burgess Hill
Tuesday July 27 2021
Burgess Hill Town
0 - 1
Horsham
Friendly
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday July 31 2021
Horsham
2 - 1
Metropolitan Police
Friendly
East Court, East Grinstead
Tuesday August 3 2021
East Grinstead
1 - 2
Horsham
Friendly
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday August 7 2021
Horsham
1 - 2
Hartley Wintney
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday August 14 2021
Horsham
0 - 2
Hornchurch
Isthmian League Premier Division
Coles Park, Wood Green
Saturday August 21 2021
Haringey Borough
3 - 1
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday August 28 2021
Horsham
3 - 0
Merstham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Dripping Pan, Lewes
Monday August 30 2021
Lewes
0 - 0
Horsham
FA Cup 1st Qualifying round
Hanbury Stadium, Haywards Heath
Saturday September 4 2021
Haywards Heath Town
1 - 1
Horsham
FA Cup 1st Qualifying round replay
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday September 7 2021
Horsham
2 - 0
Haywards Heath Town
Isthmian League Premier Division
Cheriton Road, Folkestone
Saturday September 11 2021
Folkestone Invicta
2 - 1
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday September 14 2021
Horsham
1 - 1
Bognor Regis Town
FA Cup 2nd Qualifying round
King George’s Field, Tolworth
Saturday September 18 2021
Kingstonian
1 - 1
Horsham
FA Cup 2nd Qualifying round replay
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday September 21 2021
Horsham
1 - 0
Kingstonian
Isthmian League Premier Division
Len Salmon Stadium, Pitsea
Saturday September 25 2021
Bowers & Pitsea
1 - 0
Horsham
FA Cup 3rd Qualifying round
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday October 2 2021
Horsham
2 - 2
Eastbourne Borough
FA Cup 3rd Qualifying round replay
Priory Lane, Eastbourne
Tuesday October 5 2021
Eastbourne Borough
0 - 1
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday October 9 2021
Horsham
1 - 3
Potters Bar Town
FA Cup 4th Qualifying round
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday October 16 2021
Horsham
1 - 0
Woking
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday October 19 2021
Horsham
0 - 2
Cheshunt
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday October 23 2021
Horsham
1 - 1
Bishop's Stortford
Isthmian League Premier Division
King George’s Field, Tolworth
Wednesday October 27 2021
Kingstonian
1 - 0
Horsham
FA Trophy 3rd Qualifying Round
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday October 30 2021
Horsham
2 - 3
Carshalton Athletic
FA Cup 1st round
Brunton Park, Carlisle
Saturday November 6 2021
Carlisle United
2 - 0
Horsham
Sussex Senior Cup 2nd Round
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday November 9 2021
Horsham
4 - 0
Pagham
Isthmian League Premier Division
North Road, Brightlingsea
Saturday November 13 2021
Brightlingsea Regent
0 - 6
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
Fetcham Grove, Leatherhead
Saturday November 20 2021
Leatherhead
1 - 3
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
War Memorial Sports Ground, Carshalton
Monday November 22 2021
Carshalton Athletic
0 - 1
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday November 27 2021
Horsham
2 - 1
Margate
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday November 30 2021
Horsham
2 - 0
Wingate & Finchley
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Moatside, Merstham
Saturday December 4 2021
Merstham
1 - 3
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
Hayes Lane, Bromley
Wednesday December 8 2021
Cray Wanderers
3 - 1
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday December 11 2021
Horsham
3 - 1
East Thurrock Utd
Sussex Senior Cup 3rd Round
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday December 14 2021
Horsham
3 - 1
Hastings Utd
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Monday December 27 2021
Horsham
1 - 3
Lewes
Isthmian League Premier Division
Woodside Road, Worthing
Saturday January 1 2022
Worthing
3 - 1
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Monday January 3 2022
Horsham
1 - 1
Corinthian-Casuals
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday January 11 2022
Horsham
3 - 4
Enfield Town
Isthmian League Premier Division
Nyewood Lane, Bognor Regis
Saturday January 15 2022
Bognor Regis Town
2 - 2
Horsham
Sussex Senior Cup quarter-final
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday January 18 2022
Horsham
2 - 1
Saltdean Utd
Isthmian League Premier Division
Theobalds Lane, Cheshunt
Saturday January 22 2022
Cheshunt
1 - 2
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
Hornchurch Stadium, Upminster
Tuesday January 25 2022
Hornchurch
2 - 0
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday January 29 2022
Horsham
1 - 1
Bowers & Pitsea
Velocity Trophy 3rd Round
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday February 1 2022
Horsham
3 - 1
Hythe Town
Isthmian League Premier Division
Hartsdown Park, Margate
Saturday February 5 2022
Margate
1 - 0
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday February 12 2022
Horsham
4 - 0
Kingstonian
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday February 15 2022
Horsham
2 - 2
Carshalton Athletic
Velocity Trophy 4th Round
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday February 22 2022
Horsham
5 - 0
Corinthian-Casuals
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday February 26 2022
Horsham
2 - 2
Cray Wanderers
Isthmian League Premier Division
Woodside Park, Bishop's Stortford
Saturday March 5 2022
Bishop's Stortford
0 - 0
Horsham
Velocity Trophy Quarter-Final
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday March 8 2022
Horsham
2 - 0
Haywards Heath Town
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday March 12 2022
Horsham
2 - 3
Brightlingsea Regent
Sussex Senior Cup Semi-Final
Culver Road, Lancing
Tuesday March 15 2022
Horsham
1 - 3
Brighton & HA
Isthmian League Premier Division
Maurice Rebak Stadium, Finchley
Saturday March 19 2022
Wingate & Finchley
3 - 0
Horsham
Velocity Trophy semi-final
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday March 22 2022
Horsham
5 - 0
Folkestone Invicta
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday March 26 2022
Horsham
0 - 1
Leatherhead
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday March 29 2022
Horsham
3 - 2
Folkestone Invicta
Isthmian League Premier Division
Queen Elizabeth II Stadium, Enfield
Saturday April 2 2022
Enfield Town
1 - 0
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Pakex Stadium, Potters Bar
Tuesday April 5 2022
Potters Bar Town
0 - 1
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday April 9 2022
Horsham
3 - 0
Haringey Borough
Velocity Trophy Final
Parkside, Aveley FC
Wednesday April 13 2022
Margate
0 - 4
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
King Georges Field, Tolworth
Saturday April 16 2022
Corinthian-Casuals
0 - 3
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Monday April 18 2022
Horsham
3 - 1
Worthing
Isthmian League Premier Division
Rookery Hill, Corringham
Saturday April 23 2022
East Thurrock Utd
2 - 3
Horsham