Saturday, October 12, 2019

Bishop's Stortford 2 - Horsham 0

Isthmian League Premier Division
Woodside Park, Bishop's Stortford

View Match Report

Results

Friendly
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday August 3 1968
Horsham
1 - 0
Eastbourne Utd
Friendly
Queen Street, Horsham
Tuesday August 6 1968
Horsham
5 - 1
Redhill
Friendly
Queen Street, Horsham
Thursday August 8 1968
Horsham
2 - 1
Merton Rushmere
Friendly
Meadowbank Park, Dorking
Saturday August 10 1968
Dorking
1 - 1
Horsham
Athenian League Division Two
Mill Field, Aveley
Saturday August 17 1968
Aveley
6 - 2
Horsham
Athenian League Division Two
West Street, Ewell
Tuesday August 20 1968
Epsom & Ewell
0 - 2
Horsham
Athenian League Division Two
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday August 24 1968
Horsham
3 - 1
Ruislip Manor
Athenian League Division Two
Queen Street, Horsham
Tuesday August 27 1968
Horsham
2 - 0
Worthing
Athenian League Division Two
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday August 31 1968
Horsham
2 - 1
Epsom & Ewell
Athenian League Cup 1st Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Monday September 2 1968
Horsham
1 - 0
Eastbourne Town
FA Cup Preliminary round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday September 7 1968
Horsham
2 - 3
Bognor Regis Town
FA Amateur Cup Preliminary Round
The Runnymede Stadium, Egham
Saturday September 14 1968
Egham Town
2 - 1
Horsham
Athenian League Division Two
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday September 21 1968
Horsham
A - A
Marlow
Athenian League Division Two
Honeycroft, West Drayton
Saturday September 28 1968
Uxbridge
2 - 5
Horsham
Athenian League Division Two
White Lion Ground, Edgware
Saturday October 5 1968
Edgware Town
0 - 2
Horsham
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
The Beveree, Hampton
Wednesday October 9 1968
Hampton
1 - 0
Horsham
Athenian League Division Two
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday October 12 1968
Horsham
3 - 0
Windsor & Eton
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Joseph’s Road, Guildford
Monday October 14 1968
Guildford City
3 - 1
Horsham
Athenian League Division Two
Earlsmead Stadium, Harrow
Saturday October 19 1968
Harrow Borough
0 - 6
Horsham
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Queen Street, Horsham
Monday October 21 1968
Horsham
0 - 0
Crawley Town
Athenian League Division Two
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday October 26 1968
Horsham
1 - 2
Boreham Wood
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
York Road, Maidenhead
Tuesday October 29 1968
Maidenhead Utd
2 - 2
Horsham
Mithras Cup 1st Round
Kingfield Road, Woking
Wednesday November 6 1968
Woking
2 - 2
Horsham
Athenian League Division Two
Woodside Road, Worthing
Saturday November 9 1968
Worthing
3 - 1
Horsham
Mithras Cup 1st Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Monday November 11 1968
Horsham
1 - 0
Woking
Sussex Senior Cup 2nd Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday November 16 1968
Horsham
2 - 1
Whitehawk
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Western Road, Southall
Tuesday November 19 1968
Southall
2 - 2
Horsham
Athenian League Division Two
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday November 23 1968
Horsham
3 - 0
Uxbridge
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Queen Street, Horsham
Tuesday November 26 1968
Horsham
0 - 0
Wokingham Town
Athenian League Cup 2nd Round
West Street, Ewell
Saturday November 30 1968
Epsom & Ewell
0 - 2
Horsham
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Queen Street, Horsham
Monday December 2 1968
Horsham
1 - 4
Walton & Hersham
Athenian League Division Two
Alfred Davis Memorial Ground, Marlow
Saturday December 7 1968
Marlow
2 - 2
Horsham
Mithras Cup 2nd Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Wednesday December 11 1968
Horsham
3 - 4
Metropolitan Police
Athenian League Division Two
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday December 14 1968
Horsham
3 - 1
Edmonton
Mithras Cup 2nd Round
Richmond Road, Kingston-on-Thames
Monday December 16 1968
Metropolitan Police
0 - 2
Horsham
Athenian League Division Two
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday December 21 1968
Horsham
3 - 0
Wingate
Athenian League Division Two
Queen Street, Horsham
Thursday December 26 1968
Horsham
2 - 1
Eastbourne
Athenian League Division Two
Winch's Field, Herne Bay
Saturday December 28 1968
Herne Bay
4 - 0
Horsham
Sussex Senior Cup 3rd Round
Jubilee Field, Crawley
Saturday January 25 1969
Three Bridges
1 - 2
Horsham
Athenian League Division Two
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday February 1 1969
Horsham
0 - 1
Aveley
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Queen Street, Horsham
Tuesday February 4 1969
Horsham
0 - 1
Southall
Athenian League Cup Semi-Final
Barrass Stadium, Edmonton
Saturday February 15 1969
Edmonton
2 - 1
Horsham
Sussex Senior Cup 4th Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday February 22 1969
Horsham
3 - 0
Lewes
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Queen Street, Horsham
Tuesday February 25 1969
Horsham
2 - 1
Guildford City
Athenian League Division Two
Grosvenor Vale, Ruislip
Saturday March 1 1969
Ruislip Manor
0 - 2
Horsham
Athenian League Division Two
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday March 8 1969
Horsham
3 - 0
Edgware Town
Athenian League Division Two
Hall Lane, Watford Way, Hendon
Saturday March 15 1969
Wingate
3 - 2
Horsham
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Finchampstead Road, Wokingham
Thursday March 20 1969
Wokingham Town
1 - 1
Horsham
Athenian League Division Two
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday March 22 1969
Horsham
1 - 2
Rainham Town
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Stompond Lane, Walton-on-Thames
Tuesday March 25 1969
Walton & Hersham
3 - 0
Horsham
Sussex Senior Cup Semi-Final
Woodside Road, Worthing
Saturday March 29 1969
Horsham
1 - 1
Arundel
Mithras Cup 3rd Round
Manor Field, Bletchley
Wednesday April 2 1969
Bletchley
0 - 1
Horsham
Sussex Senior Cup Semi-Final Replay
The Sportsfield, Littlehampton
Saturday April 5 1969
Horsham
1 - 0
Arundel
Athenian League Division Two
The Saffrons, Eastbourne
Monday April 7 1969
Eastbourne
1 - 0
Horsham
Mithras Cup 3rd Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Wednesday April 9 1969
Horsham
0 - 0
Bletchley
Athenian League Division Two
Barrass Stadium, Edmonton
Saturday April 12 1969
Edmonton
1 - 2
Horsham
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Queen Street, Horsham
Tuesday April 15 1969
Horsham
2 - 0
Maidenhead Utd
Athenian League Division Two
Stag Meadow, Windsor
Saturday April 19 1969
Windsor & Eton
0 - 0
Horsham
Sussex Senior Cup Final
The Goldstone Ground, Brighton
Wednesday April 23 1969
Horsham
0 - 3
Eastbourne Utd
Athenian League Division Two
Deri Park, Rainham
Friday April 25 1969
Rainham Town
1 - 4
Horsham
Athenian League Division Two
Queen Street, Horsham
Tuesday April 29 1969
Horsham
5 - 1
Harrow Borough
Athenian League Division Two
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday May 3 1969
Horsham
1 - 1
Marlow
Athenian League Division Two
Meadow Park, Broughinge Road, Borehamwood
Tuesday May 6 1969
Boreham Wood
3 - 0
Horsham
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Broadfield Stadium, Crawley
Wednesday May 7 1969
Crawley Town
2 - 1
Horsham
Athenian League Division Two
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday May 10 1969
Horsham
1 - 1
Herne Bay
Brighton Charity Cup Final
Queen Street, Horsham
Wednesday May 14 1969
Horsham
1 - 2
Lewes
Premier Midweek Floodlight League
Queen Street, Horsham
Thursday May 15 1969
Horsham
0 - 2
Hampton