Saturday, October 12, 2019

Bishop's Stortford 2 - Horsham 0

Isthmian League Premier Division
Woodside Park, Bishop's Stortford

View Match Report

Results

Friendly
Fetcham Grove, Leatherhead
Saturday August 14 1965
Leatherhead
2 - 3
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Harlow Sportcentre, Harlow
Saturday August 21 1965
Harlow Town
4 - 2
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Wednesday August 25 1965
Horsham
7 - 2
Eastbourne
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday August 28 1965
Horsham
2 - 3
Wembley
Friendly
Queen Street, Horsham
Monday August 30 1965
Horsham
3 - 0
FC Zwolle
Athenian League Division One
Chadfield's, Tilbury
Wednesday September 1 1965
Tilbury
3 - 3
Horsham
FA Cup 1st Qualifying round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday September 4 1965
Horsham
2 - 2
Sutton Utd
FA Cup 1st Qualifying round replay
Gander Green Lane, Sutton
Tuesday September 7 1965
Sutton Utd
3 - 2
Horsham
Athenian League Memorial Shield 1st Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday September 11 1965
Horsham
1 - 0
Erith & Belvedere
Fred Sparkes Testimonial
Queen Street, Horsham
Wednesday September 15 1965
Horsham
3 - 1
Sussex XI
Athenian League Division One
Rhodes Avenue, Bishop's Stortford
Saturday September 18 1965
Bishops Stortford
5 - 2
Horsham
FA Amateur Cup Preliminary Round
The Recreation Ground, Frimley Green
Saturday September 25 1965
Frimley Green
2 - 5
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Amy Lane, Chesham
Saturday October 2 1965
Chesham United
3 - 1
Horsham
Friendly
Queen Street, Horsham
Thursday October 7 1965
Horsham
4 - 0
Ian Wigham's XI
FA Amateur Cup 1st Qualifying Round
Jubilee Field, Crawley
Saturday October 9 1965
Three Bridges
0 - 4
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Hertingfordbury Park, Hertford
Saturday October 16 1965
Hertford Town
3 - 1
Horsham
Friendly
Queen Street, Horsham
Wednesday October 20 1965
Horsham
3 - 6
Lewes
FA Amateur Cup 2nd Qualifying Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday October 23 1965
Horsham
5 - 0
Sidley United
Athenian League Division One
Baldock Road, Letchworth
Saturday October 30 1965
Letchworth Town
7 - 1
Horsham
Friendly
Queen Street, Horsham
Thursday November 4 1965
Horsham
3 - 3
Tooting & Mitcham
FA Amateur Cup 3rd Qualifying Round
The Runnymede Stadium, Egham
Saturday November 6 1965
Egham Town
0 - 2
Horsham
Friendly
Queen Street, Horsham
Wednesday November 10 1965
Horsham
6 - 3
Haywards Heath Town
Sussex Senior Cup 2nd Round
The High Street Ground, Selsey
Saturday November 13 1965
Selsey
1 - 6
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday November 20 1965
Horsham
0 - 1
Letchworth Town
FA Amateur Cup 4th Qualifying round
Culver Road, Lancing
Saturday November 27 1965
Lancing
2 - 1
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday December 4 1965
Horsham
3 - 2
Uxbridge
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday December 11 1965
Horsham
1 - 3
Bishops Stortford
Mithras Cup 1st Round
Kingfield Road, Woking
Wednesday December 15 1965
Woking
1 - 0
Horsham
Athenian League Memorial Shield 2nd Round
Rhodes Avenue, Bishop's Stortford
Saturday December 18 1965
Bishops Stortford
3 - 0
Horsham
Mithras Cup 1st Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Wednesday December 22 1965
Horsham
4 - 4
Woking
Athenian League Division One
The Saffrons, Eastbourne
Monday December 27 1965
Eastbourne
4 - 4
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday January 1 1966
Horsham
2 - 3
Harrow Town
Athenian League Division One
Meadowbank Park, Dorking
Saturday January 8 1966
Dorking
4 - 0
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday January 15 1966
Horsham
3 - 1
Harlow Town
Athenian League Division One
Honeycroft, West Drayton
Saturday January 22 1966
Uxbridge
2 - 3
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday January 29 1966
Horsham
3 - 4
Harwich & Parkeston
Sussex Senior Cup 3rd Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday February 5 1966
Horsham
1 - 2
Horsham YMCA
Athenian League Division One
Finchampstead Road, Wokingham
Saturday February 12 1966
Wokingham Town
4 - 0
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Park View, Belvedere
Saturday February 19 1966
Erith & Belvedere
2 - 0
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Wednesday March 2 1966
Horsham
3 - 2
Redhill
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday March 5 1966
Horsham
1 - 2
Wokingham Town
Friendly
Queen Street, Horsham
Wednesday March 9 1966
Horsham
1 - 0
Eastbourne Utd
Athenian League Division One
Earlsmead Stadium, South Harrow
Saturday March 12 1966
Harrow Town
0 - 0
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Wednesday March 16 1966
Horsham
1 - 2
Dorking
Athenian League Division One
Vale Farm, Wembley
Saturday March 19 1966
Wembley
2 - 1
Horsham
Ken Suttle Benefit Match
Queen Street, Horsham
Wednesday March 23 1966
Horsham
3 - 1
Ken Suttle's XI
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday March 26 1966
Horsham
2 - 4
Tilbury
Athenian League Division One
Royal Oak Ground, Dovercourt
Saturday April 9 1966
Harwich & Parkeston
4 - 0
Horsham
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Monday April 11 1966
Horsham
2 - 2
Chesham United
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday April 16 1966
Horsham
1 - 3
Hertford Town
Athenian League Division One
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday April 30 1966
Horsham
0 - 0
Erith & Belvedere
Athenian League Division One
Memorial Sports Ground, Redhill
Tuesday May 3 1966
Redhill
3 - 1
Horsham