Saturday, August 17, 2019

Enfield Town 1 - Horsham 4

Isthmian League Premier Division
Queen Elizabeth II Stadium, Enfield

View Match Report

Results

Corinthian League
York Road, Maidenhead
Saturday August 23 1958
Maidenhead Utd
2 - 1
Horsham
Corinthian League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday August 30 1958
Horsham
0 - 2
Chesham United
FA Cup Preliminary round
Town Meadow, Crawley
Saturday September 6 1958
Crawley
0 - 1
Horsham
Corinthian League
Vale Farm, Wembley
Saturday September 13 1958
Wembley
1 - 1
Horsham
FA Cup 1st Qualifying round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday September 20 1958
Horsham
5 - 2
Worthing
Corinthian League
Honeycroft, West Drayton
Saturday September 27 1958
Uxbridge
3 - 1
Horsham
FA Cup 2nd Qualifying round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday October 4 1958
Horsham
5 - 1
Arundel
FA Amateur Cup 1st Qualifying Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday October 11 1958
Horsham
2 - 1
Crawley
FA Cup 3rd Qualifying round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday October 18 1958
Horsham
3 - 1
Eastbourne Utd
FA Amateur Cup 2nd Qualifying Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday October 25 1958
Horsham
2 - 2
Dorking
FA Cup 4th Qualifying round
Sandy Lane, Mitcham
Saturday November 1 1958
Tooting & Mitcham
4 - 0
Horsham
FA Amateur Cup 2nd Qualifying Round replay
Meadowbank Park, Dorking
Saturday November 8 1958
Dorking
3 - 3
Horsham
FA Amateur Cup 2nd Qualifying Round 2nd replay
Queen Street, Horsham
Wednesday November 12 1958
Horsham
5 - 0
Dorking
FA Amateur Cup 3rd Qualifying Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday November 15 1958
Horsham
3 - 1
Metropolitan Police
FA Amateur Cup 4th Qualifying round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday November 22 1958
Horsham
1 - 3
Harrow Town
Corinthian League Memorial Shield 1st round
Dolphin Stadium, Slough
Saturday November 29 1958
Slough Town
0 - 2
Horsham
Sussex Senior Cup 1st Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday December 6 1958
Horsham
7 - 0
Brighton North End
Royal Ulster Rifles Cup 1st Round
The Sportsfield, Littlehampton
Saturday December 20 1958
Littlehampton
5 - 7
Horsham
Corinthian League
Woodside Road, Worthing
Friday December 26 1958
Worthing
2 - 6
Horsham
Corinthian League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday December 27 1958
Horsham
5 - 1
Epsom
Sussex Senior Cup 2nd Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday January 3 1959
Horsham
5 - 1
Lewes
Royal Ulster Rifles Cup 2nd Round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday January 17 1959
Horsham
3 - 5
Bognor Regis Town
Corinthian League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday January 24 1959
Horsham
3 - 1
Leatherhead
Corinthian League
Amy Lane, Chesham
Saturday January 31 1959
Chesham United
4 - 2
Horsham
Sussex Senior Cup quarter-final
Mill Road, Arundel
Saturday February 7 1959
Arundel
5 - 0
Horsham
Corinthian League Memorial Shield 2nd round
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday February 14 1959
Horsham
6 - 0
Leatherhead
Corinthian League
Fetcham Grove, Leatherhead
Saturday February 21 1959
Leatherhead
2 - 0
Horsham
Corinthian League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday February 28 1959
Horsham
9 - 1
Edgware Town
Corinthian League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday March 7 1959
Horsham
4 - 2
Slough Town
Corinthian League
The Saffrons, Eastbourne
Saturday March 14 1959
Eastbourne Town
1 - 3
Horsham
Corinthian League
Victoria Road, Dagenham
Saturday March 21 1959
Dagenham
4 - 4
Horsham
Corinthian League
Queen Street, Horsham
Friday March 27 1959
Horsham
2 - 7
Maidenhead Utd
Corinthian League
Dolphin Stadium, Slough
Saturday March 28 1959
Slough Town
5 - 1
Horsham
Corinthian League
Queen Street, Horsham
Monday March 30 1959
Horsham
5 - 5
Worthing
Corinthian League
Park View, Belvedere
Saturday April 4 1959
Erith & Belvedere
0 - 3
Horsham
Corinthian League Memorial Shield semi-final
Vale Farm, Wembley
Saturday April 11 1959
Wembley
7 - 0
Horsham
Corinthian League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday April 18 1959
Horsham
0 - 4
Dagenham
Corinthian League
Queen Street, Horsham
Wednesday April 22 1959
Horsham
1 - 1
Dorking
Corinthian League
Queen Street, Horsham
Thursday April 23 1959
Horsham
1 - 2
Erith & Belvedere
Corinthian League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday April 25 1959
Horsham
4 - 2
Uxbridge
Corinthian League
Meadowbank Park, Dorking
Monday April 27 1959
Dorking
5 - 1
Horsham
Corinthian League
Queen Street, Horsham
Wednesday April 29 1959
Horsham
4 - 0
Eastbourne Town
Corinthian League
Queen Street, Horsham
Saturday May 2 1959
Horsham
3 - 3
Wembley
Corinthian League
White Lion Ground, Edgware
Monday May 4 1959
Edgware Town
4 - 2
Horsham
Corinthian League
West Street, Ewell
Saturday May 9 1959
Epsom
4 - 0
Horsham
Friendly

Saturday May 16 1959
Puma Sports
2 - 5
Horsham
Friendly

Sunday May 17 1959
Forchies
2 - 5
Horsham