Saturday, September 21, 2019

Horsham 0 - Dartford 2

FA Cup 2nd Qualifying round
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham

View Match Report

Results

Friendly
The Shooting Field, Steyning
Tuesday July 9 2019
Steyning Town
3 - 4
Horsham
Friendly
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday July 13 2019
Horsham
4 - 1
Hartley Wintney
Friendly
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday July 16 2019
Horsham
2 - 0
Haywards Heath Town
Friendly
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday July 20 2019
Horsham
3 - 1
Crawley Town
Friendly
The Saffrons, Eastbourne
Tuesday July 23 2019
Eastbourne Town
4 - 2
Horsham
Friendly
The Cuthbury, Wimborne
Saturday July 27 2019
Wimborne Town
2 - 2
Horsham
Friendly
East Court, East Grinstead
Tuesday July 30 2019
East Grinstead
2 - 2
Horsham
Friendly
Leylands Park, Burgess Hill
Saturday August 3 2019
Burgess Hill Town
0 - 2
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday August 10 2019
Horsham
1 - 1
Leatherhead
Isthmian League Premier Division
Nyewood Lane, Bognor Regis
Tuesday August 13 2019
Bognor Regis Town
1 - 1
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
Queen Elizabeth II Stadium, Enfield
Saturday August 17 2019
Enfield Town
1 - 4
Horsham
FA Cup Preliminary round
Mile End Stadium, East London
Saturday August 24 2019
Tower Hamlets
1 - 6
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Dripping Pan, Lewes
Monday August 26 2019
Lewes
0 - 2
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday August 31 2019
Horsham
0 - 1
Folkestone Invicta
FA Cup 1st Qualifying round
Imber Court, East Molesey
Saturday September 7 2019
Metropolitan Police
1 - 1
Horsham
FA Cup 1st Qualifying round replay
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday September 10 2019
Horsham
3 - 2
Metropolitan Police
Isthmian League Premier Division
North Road, Brightlingsea
Saturday September 14 2019
Brightlingsea Regent
0 - 4
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday September 17 2019
Horsham
2 - 1
Wingate & Finchley
FA Cup 2nd Qualifying round
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday September 21 2019
Horsham
0 - 2
Dartford