Horsham will face a mix of new and more familiar opponents next season after the 2024/25 Isthmian Premier Division allocations were announced by the FA earlier today.

In saying goodbye to promoted Hornchurch and Enfield Town, and relegated Margate, Haringey Borough, Concord Rangers and Kingstonian, we are happy to welcome back Dartford and Dover Athletic following their relegations from the National League South.

We will also see Division One South East champions, and fellow Emirates FA Cup heroes, Cray Valley Paper Mills visit the Camping World Community Stadium alongside play-off victors Chichester City. While, after a year away, Bowers & Pitsea will return to Hop Oast after winning the Isthmian Division One North play-offs.

In addition, the upcoming season will see us face Hendon for the first time since 2011/12 after their transfer across from the Southern League Premier Division South, in which they finished 10th last season.

The 2024/25 campaign gets underway on Saturday 10th August, with the full fixture list expected to be released in mid-July.

The full allocation of Isthmian League Premier Division clubs is as follows:

  • Billericay Town
  • Bognor Regis Town
  • Bowers & Pitsea
  • Canvey Island
  • Carshalton Athletic
  • Chatham Town
  • Cheshunt
  • Chichester City
  • Cray Valley PM
  • Cray Wanderers
  • Dartford
  • Dover Athletic
  • Dulwich Hamlet
  • Folkestone Invicta
  • Hashtag United
  • Hastings United
  • Hendon
  • Horsham
  • Lewes
  • Potters Bar Town
  • Whitehawk
  • Wingate & Finchley

Check out the full step 1-6 non-league allocations here

One thought on “2024/25 Isthmian League allocations confirmed

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *