November 2019
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday November 30 2019, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Margate
December 2019
Sussex Senior Cup 3rd Round
The Sportsfield, Littlehampton
Tuesday December 3 2019, 7:30 pm
Littlehampton Town
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
Cheriton Road, Folkestone
Saturday December 7 2019, 3:00 pm
Folkestone Invicta
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday December 14 2019, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
East Thurrock Utd
Isthmian League Premier Division
Woodside Road, Worthing
Thursday December 26 2019, 3:00 pm
Worthing
V
Horsham
January 2020
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Wednesday January 1 2020, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Lewes
Isthmian League Premier Division
Hornchurch Stadium, Upminster
Saturday January 4 2020, 3:00 pm
Hornchurch
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday January 11 2020, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Corinthian-Casuals
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Moatside, Merstham
Saturday January 18 2020, 3:00 pm
Merstham
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
King George’s Field, Tolworth
Wednesday January 22 2020, 7:45 pm
Kingstonian
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday January 25 2020, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Bishop's Stortford
February 2020
Isthmian League Premier Division
Hayes Lane, Bromley
Saturday February 1 2020, 3:00 pm
Cray Wanderers
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday February 8 2020, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Haringey Borough
Isthmian League Premier Division
Fetcham Grove, Leatherhead
Saturday February 15 2020, 3:00 pm
Leatherhead
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday February 18 2020, 7:45 pm
Horsham
V
Bognor Regis Town
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday February 22 2020, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Cheshunt
Isthmian League Premier Division
War Memorial Sports Ground, Carshalton
Saturday February 29 2020, 3:00 pm
Carshalton Athletic
V
Horsham
March 2020
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday March 7 2020, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Potters Bar Town
Isthmian League Premier Division
Len Salmon Stadium, Pitsea
Saturday March 14 2020, 3:00 pm
Bowers & Pitsea
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday March 21 2020, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Enfield Town
Isthmian League Premier Division
Rookery Hill, Corringham
Saturday March 28 2020, 3:00 pm
East Thurrock Utd
V
Horsham
April 2020
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday April 4 2020, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Brightlingsea Regent
Isthmian League Premier Division
Harry Abrahams Stadium, Finchley
Saturday April 11 2020, 3:00 pm
Wingate & Finchley
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Monday April 13 2020, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Worthing
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday April 18 2020, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Kingstonian
Isthmian League Premier Division
Hartsdown Park, Margate
Saturday April 25 2020, 3:00 pm
Margate
V
Horsham

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *