February 2020
Velocity Trophy Quarter-Final
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday February 25 2020, 7:45 pm
Horsham
V
Margate
Isthmian League Premier Division
War Memorial Sports Ground, Carshalton
Saturday February 29 2020, 3:00 pm
Carshalton Athletic
V
Horsham
March 2020
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday March 7 2020, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Potters Bar Town
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Tuesday March 10 2020, 7:45 pm
Horsham
V
Bognor Regis Town
Isthmian League Premier Division
Len Salmon Stadium, Pitsea
Saturday March 14 2020, 3:00 pm
Bowers & Pitsea
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
Fetcham Grove, Leatherhead
Tuesday March 17 2020, 7:45 pm
Leatherhead
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday March 21 2020, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Enfield Town
Isthmian League Premier Division
Rookery Hill, Corringham
Saturday March 28 2020, 3:00 pm
East Thurrock Utd
V
Horsham
April 2020
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday April 4 2020, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Brightlingsea Regent
Isthmian League Premier Division
Harry Abrahams Stadium, Finchley
Saturday April 11 2020, 3:00 pm
Wingate & Finchley
V
Horsham
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Monday April 13 2020, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Worthing
Isthmian League Premier Division
The Camping World Community Stadium, Horsham
Saturday April 18 2020, 3:00 pm
Horsham
V
Kingstonian
Isthmian League Premier Division
Hartsdown Park, Margate
Saturday April 25 2020, 3:00 pm
Margate
V
Horsham

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *